Results


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Elevation Ten Thousand 0 Game Summary
JT Garry 10  
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
JT Garry 2 Game Summary
Mohawk Honda 9  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Elevation Ten Thousand 8 Game Summary
VFW 9  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Depaula Chevrolet 4 Game Summary
J & M Schwarz 17  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Final
JT Garry 7 Game Summary
Orange Roofing 17  
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
VFW 11 Game Summary
JT Garry 6  
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Mohawk Honda 0 Game Summary
Elevation Ten Thousand 12  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Final
VFW 4 Game Summary
Mohawk Honda 8  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Orange Roofing 15 Game Summary
JT Garry 8  
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Authentic Hardwood Flooring 9 Game Summary
J & M Schwarz 15  
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Elevation Ten Thousand 3 Game Summary
Orange Roofing 4  
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Mohawk Honda 5 Game Summary
VFW 8  
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
JT Garry 6 Game Summary
Elevation Ten Thousand 8  
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
J & M Schwarz 1 Game Summary
Niko's Deli 5  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 1:30 PM
Final
VFW 12 Game Summary
Orange Roofing 13  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Final
J & M Schwarz 12 Game Summary
Maderson Steel 9  
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Elevation Ten Thousand 1 Game Summary
Mohawk Honda 4  
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
JT Garry 9 Game Summary
VFW 10  
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Elevation Ten Thousand 0 Game Summary
Otooles 1  
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Orange Roofing 1 Game Summary
Elevation Ten Thousand 13  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Mohawk Honda 6 Game Summary
JT Garry 3  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Maderson Steel 10 Game Summary
J & M Schwarz 7  
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Total Facility Solutions 5 Game Summary
FPI Mechanical 4  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Colonie Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Colonie Little League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play